Stemme AG

Germany, Switzerland

Point of contact

Mr. Alexander Ludwig

a.ludwig@stemme.de

Phone: +49 (0) 171 9473326

Address

Flugplatzstraße F2, Nr.6-7

15344 Strausberg

Germany

Calculate route

Stemme AG

Point of contact

Mr. Robert Buchholz

service@stemme.de

Phone: +49 3341 3612 25

Address

Flugplatzstraße F2, Nr.6-7

15344 Strausberg

Germany

Calculate route

Finesse Max

France

Point of contact

Mr. Aurélien Durigneux

stemme@finesse-max.com

Phone: +33 (0)3 88 06 04 31

Address

1 Rue Maryse Bastié, Aérodrome

LFSH

67500 HAGUENAU

France

Calculate route Go to Finesse Max

WINGSPANN GROUP

India

Point of contact

Mr. Neeraj Rathi

sales@stemme.de

Address

16, Raheja Centre,

Nariman Point

400021 Mumbai

India

Calculate route

J & M Aviation

Point of contact

Mr. Michael Vincent

mvincent@jandmaviation.com

Phone: +1 802 388 2022

Address

467 Airport Road

VT 05753 Middlebury

USA

Calculate route Go to J & M Aviation

Lockwood Aviation Repair, Inc.

Point of contact

Mr. Dean Vogel

dean@lockwood.aero

Phone: +1 863 655 6229

Address

1 Lockwood Lane

FL 33870 Sebring

USA

Calculate route Go to Lockwood Aviation Repair, Inc.

US Sport Aircraft

Point of contact

Mr. Patrick Arnzen

patrick@ussportaircraft.com

Phone: +1 972 735 9099

Address

4700 Airport Parkway

TX 75001 Addison

USA

Calculate route Go to US Sport Aircraft

Cimarron Air

Point of contact

Mr. Blake Freeland

Blake@CimarronAir.com

Phone: +1 970 252 1411

Address

1350 Airport Road

CO 81401 Montrose

USA

Calculate route Go to Cimarron Air

Copper State Aero, LLC

Point of contact

Mr. Rick Wright

rick@copperstateaero.com

Phone: +1 520 471 9328

Address

1592 N. Coral Bells Drive

AZ 85745 Tucson

USA

Calculate route Go to Copper State Aero, LLC

US MotorGlider, Inc.

Point of contact

Mr. Paul Ridgway

service@usmotorglider.com

Phone: +1 760 419 4231

Address

2898 Montecito Road

CA 92065 Ramona

USA

Calculate route Go to US MotorGlider, Inc.

ADVISAER BVBA

Benelux

Point of contact

Mr. Paul Adinau

paul.adinau@stemme-benelux.com

Phone: +32 475 28 56 12

Address

Epicealaan 11

2390 Malle

Belgium

Calculate route

GB AIRCRAFT SP. Z.o.o

Poland, Estonia, Latvia

Point of contact

Mr. Rafal Karski

rafal.karski@gbaircraft.pl

Phone: +48 601 359 018

Address

Ul. Narbutta 83 C13

02-524 Warszawa

Poland

Calculate route

German Light Aircraft

P.R. China

Point of contact

Mrs. Yeng Cheng in Germany

info@german-light-aircraft.com

Phone: +49 (0) 30 71581257

Address

Dongwangzhuang Airport

Shanxi Province

037000 Datong

P.R. China

Calculate route Go to German Light Aircraft

Sino Light Aircraft

P.R. China

Point of contact

Mr. Dinglong Shen in China

shendinglong@sino-light-aircraft.com

Phone: +86 139 2503 0808

Address

Dongwangzhuang Airport

Shanxi Province

037000 Datong

P.R. China

Calculate route Go to Sino Light Aircraft

STEMME SCANDINAVIA

Sweden

Point of contact

Mr. Hans Nielsson

ulrica@flystemme.se

Phone: +46 480 473 473

Address

Kalmar Airport, Flygplatsvägen 32

392 41 Kalmar

Sweden

Calculate route

STEMME USA, INC.

Point of contact

Mr. Wesley Chumley

w.chumley@stemme.com

Phone: +1 843 300 9667

Address

Columbia Metro Airport, 2404 Edmund Hwy.

SC 29170 West Columbia

USA

Calculate route

STEMME UK

United Kingdom

Point of contact

Mr. Henrik Burkal

henrik@stemme-uk.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1777 805 001

Address

Gamston Airport

DN22 0QL Retford

United Kingdom

Calculate route

Stemme UK

United Kingdom

Point of contact

Mr. Mike Jefferyes

MikeJefferyes@stemme.co.uk

Phone: +44 7770 640018

Address

Blackmore,

Fingrith Hall Rd

CM4 0RU Essex

United Kingdom

Calculate route

URBE AERO SRL

Italy, Switzerland, Malta, San Marino

Point of contact

Mr. Piercarlo de Vivo

stemme@urbe.aero

Phone: +39 (0) 06 8864 4990

Address

Via Salaria 825, Aeroporto Roma Urbe

00138 Roma

Italy

Calculate route

STEMME IBÉRICA

Spain, Portugal

Point of contact

Mr. Alfonso Martínez

ventas@stemmeiberica.es

Phone: +34 (0) 877 444166

Address

Av. Sant Jordi 17, 508

43201 Reus

Spain

Calculate route

Stemme Africa

South Africa

Point of contact

Mr. Peter How

peter@pjaviation.co.za

Phone: +27 (0) 71 657 4424

Address

Berghaan St

9922 Gariepdam

South Africa

Calculate route Go to Stemme Africa

Mountain Soaring

Austria

Point of contact

Mr. Markus Lewandowski

soartherocks@gmail.com

Phone: +43 650 7837830

Address

Kranebitter Allee 105

6020 Innsbruck

Austria

Calculate route Go to Mountain Soaring

SVAEVETHY

Denmark

Point of contact

Mr. Jens C. Pedersen

vejlin_pedersen@hotmail.dk

Phone: +45 (0) 8617 5357

Address

Stationsgade 37

8240 Risskov

Denmark

Calculate route

AVIAMASTER LLC

Russia

Point of contact

Mr. MIKHAIL MAXIMENKO

sales@stemme.de

Phone: + 7 915 099 01 32

Address

Aerodrom

Moskovskaya oblast

142263 d. Bolshoye Gryzlovo

Russia

Calculate route

NOVAERO

Brazil

Point of contact

Mr. Jonas López

jonas@novaero.com.br

Phone: +55 19 3523 8050

Address

Hangar Nova Aero

Aeroporto

13.501-500 Rio Claro, SP

Brazil

Calculate route

BECOME A STEMME SALES & SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE


We are constantly looking to expand our Sales & Service Partner Network. If you are interested to support us please click the contact button.